it’s funny because it true stupid!

The Maker’s Diet isn’t really news to anyone who enjoys laughing at the cretinous excesses of “evangelical culture”, but I thought I’d provide you a link for some late afternoon laffs.

Of particular interest: Author Jordan S. Rubin looks like a total homo.

P.S. As a big homo myself, I feel pretty damned entitled to say shit like that. If it bothers you, write about it in your diary, or put up a site explaining what a prick I am, or something like that. Just don’t write to me about it, please. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

