Shorter George W. Bush: I Will Say ANYTHING


American President George W. Bush

First of all, 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11 9/11. Hang on a sec, while I wrap myself in my trusty Bloody Flag. Hopefully, if I continue to act as if there was a connection between Iraq and 9/11, some of you rubes will buy it. You liberal traitors can keep your fancy “facts”.

Okay, now: we invaded Iraq to defeat the terrorists that came to Iraq after we invaded it. Or, you don’t like that one, we can be there to help build a democracy and make a friend in the War on Terror. Whatever floats your boat, but if you question me, those terrorists are 100% guaranteed to win. Oh, and…all that stuff about WMDs? We’re totally not talking about that anymore.

Now, I’d like to mention the January Iraqi elections 16 or 18 times.

And don’t forget that terror terror terror. Terror terror terrorism. Terrorists, terror terror TERROR freedom terror terrorism. Freedom liberty, terror terror. Elections terror. Schools terror. Terror political track terrorist. Terror military track freedom terror.

To those who question the wisdom of this course, I would ask this: why do you hate our men and women in uniform?

The rest of you…you know, the good Americans…get out there and support the men and women who are fighting for our freedom! Starting with me.

Okay, here, let me tie a yellow ribbon around my cock and stroke it with some militaristic bloviating for a minute. Oh yeah, that’s good.

Okay, one last mention of 9/11. And don’t you remember when I told you I was gonna do all this shit? You don’t? Huh.

Anyway….goodnight, and
OBEY!

One Response to “Shorter George W. Bush: I Will Say ANYTHING”

  1. blue girl Says:

    😆

    I love you, Res!

    I clicked over to Shakespeare’s Sister yesterday and she had a post about Dear Leader’s birthday — and under a photo of him she had this caption…

    Happy Birthday, you sweaty little prick.

    That just cracked me up.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

