If res publica does not post in the next 36 hours

The patriarchy will institute a “Cheesecake of the Day” policy. Two words. Monster thickburger. Two more. Paris Hilton.

It will become our consuming desire to make it impossible for res publica to be invited to dinner at Twisty Faster’s, either electronically of for real. Republic of Dogs will aim to compete with Maxim as the most beard-ly online magazine possible.

I miss my rp, and I am lashing out emotionally because of it. I should be using words, but I am an emotionally infantile member of the patriarchy, and thus, I will be using pictures of Tara Reid, Britney Spears and Paris “I look like a Modiglian painting come to life, i.e. alien-like” Hilton.

2 Responses to “If res publica does not post in the next 36 hours”

  1. electronics stereo hi fi radio cd dvd cell phone cellular mobile Says:

    electronics stereo hi fi radio cd dvd cell phone cellular mobile…

    Like what you have to say. Your blog makes good since to me….

  2. Paris Hilton Says:

    Paris hilton…

    check out paris hilton naked video…

Leave a Reply

