Vacation Almost Over

As you all have figured out, I was away for the holidays. While still on vacation, access to email, blogging and the Internet has returned. Stories will follow shortly. To wet your appetites in the duration the following was overheard when The Uncanny Canadian’s cousin was talking to his parents:

“Come on, this is Boca. You can’t meet real people here.”

One Response to “Vacation Almost Over”

  1. walterlando0405 Says:

    I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

Leave a Reply

