Evil Doesn’t Have To Mean Sloppy

The Glorious RoD Bake-Off Champion, Blue Girl, tagged me with this meme back on January 1st. I’ve been trying to think of what to say, what to put, and a million other reasons about why it’s taken me so long to do this.

Pull up a chair, kids….it’s time for

“The Random Five Things About Me You Never Knew, But I Want You To Know, But I Don’t Want You To Learn Them In My Own Original Words, But In The Words I’ve Stolen From Others” Meme

1) Every person you know has a different idea about who you are, and none of those notions is exactly the same as the image you have of yourself. In other words, there are hundreds of unauthorized versions of you in addition to the one you believe in. Usually you don’t have much power to control this, but that could change in 2006. More than at any other previous time, you’ll have a knack for bringing public opinion into alignment with your own picture of yourself. Your reputation may even come to closely resemble the person you really are.

2) Troy gets more ass than everyone I know put together. He needs to share the secrets of his milkshake, for real.

3) That probably would’ve sounded more convincing if I wasn’t wearing my yummy sushi pajamas.

4) I already hate you, that’s not gonna change.

5) You know how when you were a little kid and you believed in fairy tales, that fantasy of what your life would be, white dress, prince charming who would carry you away to a castle on a hill. You would lie in bed at night and close your eyes and you had complete and utter faith. Santa Claus, the Tooth Fairy, Prince Charming, they were so close you could taste them, but eventually you grow up, one day you open your eyes and the fairy tale disappears. Most people turn to the things and people they can trust. But the thing is its hard to let go of that fairy tale entirely cause almost everyone has that smallest bit of hope, of faith, that one day they will open their eyes and it will come true.

Wow…that took me like two and a half hours. God, I suck.

Time to pass along the pain….I want to see what madamerouge, grishaxxx, and randomcutie come up with. I’ll have to think of 2 more people later.

Leave a Reply

