Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

11 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. grishaxxx Says:

    OK, Hello back, World o’ Republic of Dogs! Did I slip up on coolness to be hung with on the Blogroll nouveau? I feel shunned, I tell you, shunned…

  2. Res Publica Says:

    Yay, hi grishaxxx!

  3. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    New site looks fantastic Res. I’m not one of those people to give you a hard time about moving simply because of some fear or change. I think it looks great and whatever gets you more invovled in the blog is a good thing. I’m excited about the new doghouse and will be sure to drop by with doggie treats every now and then

  4. Res Publica Says:

    Grish, you are on my blogroll. Unfortunately, the three catagories are displayed in exactly the opposite order from what I had intended. Hopefully I can fix that.

  5. mdhatter Says:

    more descartes! more whores!

  6. Res Publica Says:

    Well, more whores at least. I can’t for the life of me remember where I put all that descartes.

  7. mdhatter Says:

    decartes is very plain

  8. dog pictures Says:

    How can I get an RSS feed on this blog? I am new to this and really like the content being discussed here

  9. Lucky Wizard Says:

    To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty, to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded.

  10. mammering tap Says:

    And that said Constitution be never construed to authorize Congress…to prevent the people of the Unites States, who are peaceable citizens, from keeping their own arms… SAM ADAMS, in the Philadelphia Independent Gazetteer, Aug. 20, 1789.

    ati card driver technologies video

  11. mdhatter Says:

    weirder and weirder.

Leave a Reply

