late, but fitting

Somehow this seemed like an appropriate housewarming item. Welcome to the real New Republic!

4 Responses to “late, but fitting”

  1. mdhatter Says:

    I heart AND colon your new digs.

    I do feel like the Editors are hiding just around the corner.

  2. grishaxxx Says:

    O yeah – hot, steamy, brown – how festive! Get those bronchitis meds!

  3. Robust McManlyPants Says:

    You will love WordPress. You will love it to no end. I think you’ll find it beats the ever-living shit out of Blogger, anyway. If you want any tips on plugins and the like, just let me know. I’m not an expert, but I do love it dearly.

  4. bluegirl Says:

    Ok, I’m not complaining.

    I’M NOT!

    But.

    Why are the comments at the TOP on Word Press? God! That means you have to scroll all the way back up after reading a post.

Leave a Reply

