Fuck Change

I fucking hate moving…hate it.  I was used to Blogger.  I got along with Blogger aside from it not giving me any line breaks today.  I couldn’t even get logged onto here until a few hours ago and figuring out where I needed to post has been a completely separate ordeal.

 

10 Responses to “Fuck Change”

  1. Res Publica Says:

    Boo, hoo. hoo.

  2. almostinfamous Says:

    it’s the web, baby!! it moves you whether you want to or not…

    AG, midniter and yosef should get together and have a little wordpress learning session.

  3. blue girl Says:

    I’m the same way Midniter — I surprise myself sometimes with how much I can hate when something changes.

    Learning new stuff keeps your brain from shriveling up though!

    Sounds like (other than the blog move) that your spirits are good.

  4. blue girl Says:

    Ok. I’ve updated my famous blogroll with the new RoD and the new 3BULLS!

    Now you guys are in alpha order by “T” instead of “R” — The Republic of Dogs….it’s going to take me 3 years to look for hte “T” to click on instead of the “R.”

    Just thought you might enjoy that whine this morning.

    🙂

  5. Claire Says:

    At least you didn’t have boxes to pack, move and unpack.

  6. midniter Says:

    I think my main problem now is that this site loads SLOWLY. Like Res going through a buffet line.

  7. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    I am with MT! We can all go to school together!

    I agree Claire, no boxes!!!

  8. grishaxxx Says:

    OK, blogroll at my place all fixed (so final – I am going to miss the old page, for a little while…), but RoD is now proudly 2.0.
    And, hey, I love all the new pics on each page, and the Moon Boys from ATHF on the Front, and…
    Totally in sympathy with despising the moving thing (I’m going to have to do it myself, physically, in the not too distant future). The motion is thrilling, the dislocation is not.

  9. Res Publica Says:

    I think my main problem now is that this site loads SLOWLY. Like Res going through a buffet line.

    *ahem*

    Pot…kettle….

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Oh boys!

Leave a Reply

