MoBlogging Test

Just seeing if I can post from the web browser on my SideKick (“Mobile Blogging”, or “MoBlogging”, since here in the future we’re so doubleplusbusy we don’t have time for extra words).

I’m at Discount Tire, waiting for my tires to be replaced. So so boring. Next up, more boredom at the oil change shack. Then I need to go do laundry, because frankly, I’m almost down to the thong in terms of underwear options, and I really consider the thong to be an option only if the alternative is going commando.

this guy next to me is eating taco bell while he waits. The smell is going to make me hurl, I think.

Happy Preznit’s Day!

24 Responses to “MoBlogging Test”

  1. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I love you doll face. I really do. However, knowing you are down to your last thong is something I don’t need to know.

  2. Rex Kramer, Danger Seeker Says:

    God damn you hippies! Just when I have the missiles of America-Loving pinpointed at your precise place in the blogosphere, you cut and run to a new locale. You people have even more in common with Osama than I previously thought!

  3. Res Publica Says:

    It’s true. One never knows where one might find our spiderhole.

  4. teh l4m3 Says:

    Hmm… Needs more penis.

  5. mdhatter Says:

    So metro

  6. Gregor Samsa Says:

    All commando all the time.

  7. almostinfamous Says:

    the real question here is… are your comments mobile too?

  8. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Teh, WTF?! How about we make it a week without penis or pork talk.

  9. Gregor Samsa Says:

    Too late!

  10. Res Publica Says:

    Yes, my comments are mobile too. I’ll MoComm you about that.

  11. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    GS, you only encourage it! Damn you too.

    P.S. I still love you. 🙂

  12. Brando Says:

    Digging the new look. I now have blog management envy, but I’m too damn lazy to wean from the Blogger teat.

  13. fulsome Says:

    I like the google ad about commando. Let’s see where that takes me…

  14. Gregor Samsa Says:

    BTW, the babe with the nice legs throwing away the paper is the hottest hottie that I’ve seen on ROD. So much is left to my imagination.

  15. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Thanks GS. I was pleased when Res posted my picture.

  16. Gregor Samsa Says:

    Wow!

  17. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Now get Pup H. off my leg already.

  18. Robust McManlyPants Says:

    Holy shit, Res, I am feeling total theme envy here. Yowza! You have wrung great design out of WordPress in, what, a week? You damn go.

    Also, penis. Just sayin’.

  19. Robust McManlyPants Says:

    Oh my gods. The whole “posting your comment, please wait” thing? H-O-T sexy. Wow.

  20. Gregor Samsa Says:

    PupH is a one person dog.

  21. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    That’s not the way he acted at Pop’s or Pinko’s trashing their homes parties. He made out with Chuckles and Sean S. in the same night!

  22. almostinfamous Says:

    umm, so how do you get the headers to rotate?

    or is that a national security matter?

  23. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    This ain’t no cobag site like 3B!

    Res, we need to add AIF, Madame Rouge, Peter and various other new friends to the blog roll on the side.

  24. Brando Says:

    That picture really does say 1000 words, and about 997 of them are naughty.

Leave a Reply

