Cute Boys

AG is in serious love.  Not like or lust.  L-O-V-E!  Blue Girl, Mitzee, Geenie Cola and Claire, can we get a second opinion on the guy below:

 

AG went to get her hair done today.  Given the recent loss of about ¼ of AG’s hair over the past six months and the loss of melatonin function, it was time.  AG has been rather upset about the whole thing.  So, time to turn that frown, upside down. AG has been growing out her hair for a while.  Tonight, over six inches went to the floor and later to the broom.   Now girls, this must be serious because you know we don’t part with hair.  (AG’s first thought as the first strand hit the ground, great no wedding for at least three years when it all grows back in). (Don’t worry boys, you won’t get the point of that thought).

 

AG didn’t mind because this new man in her life makes doing anything so worth it.  Enter: cute Jewish hair guy.  Love cute Jewish hair boys! His name is Samson, because that’s the name on the magazines that were in the waiting area.  AG will confirm when she has her next “appointment” with him. Samson is about 45 years-old.  (uncheck).  He has beautiful brown eyes (check), is Italian Jewish (check plus), sang to AG in Italian (double check plus) while explaining that he first heard the song in a romantic movie where the Humphrey Bogart alike character stops the plane on the jet way to return back to his woman (priceless).  Sammie is super sweet with a handsome smile (check), “shalom”-ing all the other customers (check), wears his kippa while cutting hair (check, check) and his zipper was open during the appointment tonight.  Yes, of course, AG looked (it was in her face when he was cutting). (Double priceless and sha-lom, indeed).

 

UC said to AG before going this was going to happen.  UC knows that AG loves all the Jews of B-line.  She cannot go to Rubin’s anymore because she goes crazy when she sees the hot butcher who knows quality meat (pun intended) and when she walks to services on Saturday and sees all the single, good boys on their way to keep Mommy happy.  What really sealed the deal tonight with this little Jew candy was when he finished AG’s hair, he looked at her and said, “You have the most beautiful smile to match those blue eyes. You must be a Virgo.  Virgos are the truest beauty”. 

 

AG’s birthday: September 11th (VIRGO)! 

33 Responses to “Cute Boys”

  1. res publica Says:

    Virgo….yikes….moving right along.

    There are 12 shopping days left until Res Publica’s birthday – The Ides of March!

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Shut up! My boy Rice-A-Roni’s 50th is that day too and my former college roomate.

  3. blue girl Says:

    Yes, AG — he does sound scrumptious. But, don’t uncheck the 45 year old thing. They’ve learned how to do things.

    Of course Res drops the right palm action just long enough to come in for a slam.

  4. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    LOL BG! You are rocking the house with the palm comment.

    Tis true a middle aged man has wisdom, but being closer in age to my parents theb my age is always a weird thing.

    :p

  5. YJA Says:

    Hmmmmm let’s see…
    45 years-old hairdresser who sings to his clients and talks about chick movies that he’s seen.

    Zipper open most likely due to a quicky in the washroom where he almost got caught playing Tearoom

    And with comments like “You have the most beautiful smile to match those blue eyes. You must be a Virgo. Virgos are the truest beauty”.

    Was there a wedding ring?

    I would think he’s either a gayboy, a player, or just interested in keeping his customers coming back. But it could be he’s just really nice, ya right.

    I vote for Gay Boy interested in keeping his customers coming back.

  6. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    He has a daughter who was there and she talked to “e-mah”; the wife.

    I think he’s just kind of cute and nice. The return customer helps. I do have to say when I tipped him he was surprised. I guess he isn’t used to good clients. And that was after he sexed me up with the sweet talk. I do have to say he was super cute with UC when UC went down there too. I should not say that because PP will get mad that someone mac-ed on his boy toy, UC.

    Now don’t ruin my fantasy YJA.

  7. Chuckles Says:

    Your birthdays have been ruined for coming up on five years now. Just like that dude in the Onion.

  8. YJA Says:

    Sorry, Jesus asks me to fight sin and Lust is a Deadly One.

  9. madamerouge Says:

    Can I weigh in on Ben Stiller? He has the most gorgeous eyes… they remind me of the lyrics to New Order’s “Temptation”…

    Oh you’ve got green eyes
    Oh you’ve got blue eyes
    Oh you’ve got grey eyes

    re: hairdresser
    AG, his economic well-being depends, in part, on his ability to flirt. He wants your return business, your gratuities, or both.

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    You boys suck! Let me be in love with the Jew toy. I promise not to cry when it ends or he really fucks up my hair.

  11. Chuckles Says:

    So, are you in chemo or soemthing? Why the lose of hair? Too much spunk? Too much emo rock?

    I used to have long hair. If I still had it, I wouldn’t cut it, but now that I have short hair, I like it short.

  12. Brando Says:

    In the words of George Costanza, “It’s not a lie if you believe it’s true.”

    Keep on keepin’ on, AG. It’s like you’re eating the sundae without the calories.

    And he’s right about us Virgos…

  13. almostinfamous Says:

    will someone rescue my double-linked comment that contains 2 possible tunes for AG or am i gonna have to feel all neglected and start boozing again?

    PS: what brando said. except i;m not a virgo. and i don’t believe in astrology. voodoo’s more my deal.

  14. Rex Kramer, Danger Seeker Says:

    AG, I have to be the one to crush your crush, but I’m certain I speak for all men when I tell you…he’s gay.

    Looking for a New Parade to Rain On,

    Rex

  15. midniter Says:

    He’s soooooooooooo gay.

    And what are we doing for your birthday, Res?

  16. midniter Says:

    And what’s up, MR? I don’t get a shout out for that sweet ass pr0n that I sent you?

  17. madame rouge Says:

    whoops, my bad. lemme send you a coupla filz

  18. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    AIF: Love cake, you know the order:

    You and Chuckles are tied
    UC
    Pinko Gaybag Punko

    I double heart the AIF, even if he disses the blonde, blue eyed, pale skin, Jewish, Italian girls.

  19. mdhatter Says:

    Jewstrologist, check

  20. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Love MDH!

  21. Res Publica Says:

    ROTFLMAO @ Jewstrologist

    Laughing so hard I peed my pants @ Pinko Gaybag Punko

  22. Pinko Punko Says:

    When BG, champion of baking comes in with a slam, you know the thread is rocking.

    MR, I love how on top of the fact that “Temptation” is ambiguous about eye color, I’m now gonna think about Ben Stiller when I hear it, instead of my lovely wife. Or some bizarre hybrid thereof.

    Thanks a lot, cobag!!!

  23. Pinko Punko Says:

    Hey, at least there’s not a showerhead that has a bookmark of Three B! labeled “girlfriend’s blog”- that bookmark says Republic of Dogs.

    Secret Blog Lover is a Kohler, people.

  24. almostinfamous Says:

    thanks for the vote of confidenz, AG.

    will someone please unlock my comment? it;s just MP3’s damnit!

    why must you ignore my non-genius work?

    WHY@!!

  25. teh l4m3 Says:

    Um, Ben Stiller? Nice, funny Jewish boy, perhaps. Sexy? Non. Sexy Jewish boy with cute hair = Jason Schwartzman.

    Anyway, AG, you should alter your blogger profile (to which a link is automatically provided when you comment on many blogspot sites) so that the “My Web Site” field is filled out with the new RoD url. ‘Cos right now, your blogger profile points to bupkes.

  26. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Secret Blog Lover is not Pinko. So he’s all pissy. UC knows who SBL is and he gives AG ever lovin’ shit about it frequently.

    What do you mean we locked your comments, AIF?

  27. almostinfamous Says:

    check out your theme song thread. i left a comment with 2 links in it to MP3’s and it’s been in moderation ever since. no one’s seen it, no one will ever know of the mediocrity. that is why i cry salty tears into sweet sweet jamaican rum

  28. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Hmmm…I can see it on dashboard in moderation, but nothing comes up. Am I doing something wrong?

    I found a ‘spam’ message from teh. Teh, thanks for the heads up about my blogger profile, but for some reason blogger hates me because I cannot put in the new site address. When I click on the button a blank screen comes up in the edit profile function.

    Why does the blogosphere hate me so much?

  29. almostinfamous Says:

    more to the matter, why does it hate ME?

  30. teh l4m3 Says:

    What, so you just erase my comment? Cobag.

  31. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Nobody erased your comment. Don’t call anyone a cobag unless you are ready to deal with the wrath.

  32. Claire Says:

    Hey AG–
    I agree with Brando (and George Costanza). Plus, it is always nice to have eye candy while you’re getting your hair cut. It helps if s/he does a good job. The lady who cuts my hair I can barely understand over the collagen injections and accent. She does a good job, though she keeps wanting me to dye my hair. It just ain’t happening.

    Sorry I was late in the response– I was out of town and then sick. Boo.

  33. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Oh geez. Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

