It’s Monday

 Some people should be stripped of their driver’s license and forced to take public transportation.  Case in point: I pulled into the parking garage at work about 20 minutes ago.  In front of me was a boat like automobile.  Some junky Oldsmobile or something.  I waited behind it to allow it to pull into a spot.  While doing so, I hear this loud bang.  The car hit one of the posts.  I watch as the women backs up and pulls in again.  She just sits there, half way in.  At that moment, I thought to myself: go as far away from her as possible. I pulled by and parked on the other side.  I could still see her though. So, you know I had to watch.  She backs out and in again.  Then she pauses and backs out and pulls into another spot.  This time, she parks half in the spot and half in lane of traffic. 

With that, she hops out of her car and walks away.  Doesn’t even look at the new dent or her ass end hanging out. Not even on her cell phone. Just clueless. 

Man, I love Monday morning comedy!

7 Responses to “It’s Monday”

  1. Claire Says:

    Awesome, as long as you’re not parked *anywhere* near her.

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Completely. I saw George Carlin in concert a few years ago. He talked about people who leave their blinkers on while driving on the highway or drive in the middle lane at 45 MPH. His advice was anything weird in the car, “get as far away as possible”. I constantly quote this and do so.

  3. YJA Says:

    Women should’t be allowed to drive, they’re all dumb.

  4. Res Publica Says:

    Ha, ha! Faux-ironic sexism! That’s right up by “calling everyone gay like that’s something bad” on the list of Shit That Annoys Me!

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I agree Res. I personally only call you and T-bone “fags” and those with high readings on the ‘gaydar’. And I don’t have a problem with either. Now behave, or no birthday cake for you!

    🙂

    YJA: Shut it!

  6. Buy percocet without prescription. Says:

    Buy percocet without a prescription….

    Buy percocet online no prescription. Buy percocet without a prescription. Buy percocet without prescription….

  7. Buy online cheap and fast tramadol. Says:

    Buy tramadol at a cheap price online….

    Buy tramadol at a cheap price online. Buy online cheap and fast tramadol. Buy cheap tramadol at online drug store. Buy cheap tramadol mg tablets only in us online….

Leave a Reply

