Boys Are Stupid

There is a community college location in the office complex at work.  Most of the classes are professional courses taught in the evening. Apparently, there are a few day courses.

AG went to her car a bit ago to get something.  While exiting the front door of the complex, AG spotted two redneck college students standing on the sidewalk.  The one had on a John Deere hat and all. As the one walked towards his car (Boy#1), the other (Boy#2) yelled towards Boy# 1 that Ashley likes him.  Boy#1 replied, “You mean wide ass?”  Boy#2 laughed and said, “Yes. She wishes because she’s so fucking ugly.”
With that AG turned around and said, “You boys wish that you could get a woman. Let alone a pretty one who isn’t related to you given how pathetic you both are.” With that AG turned and walked away.  They stood there stunned just looking at each other.

AG is so over little boys.  Whatever happened to the notion if you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all?

16 Responses to “Boys Are Stupid”

  1. Jimmy Says:

    “Would you boys be kind enought to help me find my lost puppy? Here, just get in my white van… that’s right next to the candy. That’s for you. You sure are nice looking young men…”

  2. YJA Says:

    AG Leaves…
    Boy 1: What’s with that Be-yach?
    Boy 2: I dunno dude, maybe she say herself in the mirror today?
    Boys high five and start laughing.
    fade out

  3. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Then you see AG come back, whack ’em both in the knees from the back and:

    Boy 1: Cut it out, it hurts.
    Boy 2: Sobbing, “oh shit”!
    AG: Shut the fuck up and kiss my feet, bee-otches.

  4. YJA Says:

    ‘atta girl
    😉

  5. Res Publica Says:

    I don’t ever talk to strangers. I mean really, a) most of them suck it in a big way, and b) any one of them could be crazy and/or lice-ridden and/or have a gun and/or want to talk to you about jesus.

  6. Geenie Cola Says:

    I guess that means you wouldn’t chat meup on the street? I mean just because I have lice, PP sometimes thinks I’m crazy, own a water gun and yes, Jesus loves you too. doesn’t mean I’m a scary person.

  7. Geenie Cola Says:

    AG, is your office complex thingy in Brookline Village by chance? Just curious because there is a buidling just like the one your describing, community college and all with VERY weirdo skater punk a** boys.

  8. Res Publica Says:

    GEEEEEEENNNIIIEEEEEE!!!

    You haven’t graced my shitty blog with a comment in a month of Sundays! How are ya?

    And of COURSE I would talk to you, so long as I knew it was you, because I already know you, so you’re not a stranger.

    Simple, no? 🙂

  9. Geenie Cola Says:

    But dooooo you reallllllly know me?!?! So mysterious…
    I know, I’ve been away from Republic of dogs and had a moment to catch up on you and AG.
    Love the new site. I need to read you guys way more often, I need to giggle way more often!

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Geenie! I was just thinking today you do your 3B! thing and call it a day. And then, here you are. I swear I have ESP anymore. I think of people, and then they blog or email me, etc.

    No, I don’t work in B-line. Skater punks don’t bother me. They might actually be more respectful then these two dweebs were. Whatever, the way men talk about women is unjustified. I don’t care who takes a gun to my head, with the patriarchy, I already have one to my head. At least, I take back some power this way.

  11. Pinko Punko Says:

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii-YAH!

  12. Pinko Punko Says:

    Oh Res, Geenie C thought you were dissin’ the J-man, she doesn’t know you love both Cookie and Normal Jesus.

  13. Res Publica Says:

    LOL @ “Normal Jesus”

    What with everyone in America turning into a snake-handling aisle-rollers, I may just start a new church: The Church of Normal Jesus in America (Reformed). Our motto: “Just calm down and stick to the prayerbook, bucko!”

  14. Res Publica Says:

    And Geenie, I think we all know exactly the kind of person I’m referring to when I say that strangers might want to talk about Jesus. I’m so out of sorts with my co-religionists these days, pretty much the only time I talk about Jesus is when I talk directly to him.

  15. Geenie Cola Says:

    HAHAH, I know what you mean. I DO NOT want to have a stranger talk to me about Jesus. Although the most respectful stranger to talk to me about Jesus was a cabbie. Remember him PP? As we paid the fair he says, “I want you to know my friends Jesus” hands us each a pamphlet and that was that. I don’t mind that. It’s the guy with the sandwich board yelling in your face your going to hell REALLY scares me. And not in the Am-I-really-going-to-hell kind of scared but the this-guy-is-a-freak-FREAK kind of scared.

  16. google corporate Says:

    google corporate…

    news…

Leave a Reply

