Let The Door Hit You

On your way out of the House, you asshat.

4 Responses to “Let The Door Hit You”

  1. J Says:

    Amen.

    (And might I congratulate you on your use of the term ‘asshat’. It’s so versatile, yet describes Delay so accurately)

  2. almostinfamous Says:

    what would be great would be if he was tried by judge judy. i want national exposure, biznatch!

  3. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    You know that Judge Judy eats POSs like him for lunch. She’d be bored during his opening remarks.

  4. Chuckles Says:

    Tom Delays opening remarks will be something like this, “No one caught me when I stole the elections so I am not guilty, No one caught me when I first started all this BS, so I can’t be guilty. I’m the Hammer! HAMMER! Please Hammer, don’t hurt em! FOOL! I don’t give a shit about democracy, the people are scum and I rule over the scum! Bow down, bitchez!” And then the judge will take him hunting and hopefully Delay will get shot in the face with his prison boyfriend’s steamy load because all this will going on inside his head after he was sent to Federal Pound Me In The Ass Penitentiary.

Leave a Reply

