Pinko Punko vs. Adorable Girlfriend

AG and Pinko finally squared off in person. Details and better post later.  However, the best dialogue Koufax Award went a little something like this:

Background: While UC and PP bickered at the Vietnamese restaurant, the rush of hungry faces kept pouring in. UC climbed onto the table and licked his plate clean.  Gloria Gaynor pumped in the background while PP tried to get photo action of AG.

Act I, Scene II

GC:  Sweetie, you need to reduce your blogging time.

UC: It’s like looking in an AG mirror.

AG: Yeah, I quit the blog for a week and it felt good.

PP: I can’t quit the blog.  250 people need me. They need ME!

AG: In own head: Amen, brother.  Amen, brotha. 

 

18 Responses to “Pinko Punko vs. Adorable Girlfriend”

  1. peter Says:

    I miss you guys; I just feel like we don’t talk anymore 😦

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I know Peter. We love you. We’ve just been busy with moving, Midniter looking for work and Res jammin’ out on his iPod.

    I loved your Childhood Trauma Tuesday. I mean, I felt your pain, but I loved the concept. I also miss group therapy. You cannot get that kind of material just walking around the city streets.

  3. Brando Says:

    The whole episode is like Moonlighting. Is Pinko Mark Harmon?

    Peter, the Childhood Trauma post was nuts.

  4. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I thought it was more Seinfeld with AG as Elaine, Pinko as George, UC as Kramer and GC as Seinfeldgirl.

  5. Chuckles Says:

    Ok, but when did Elaine sleep with Kramer?

  6. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    When was there a Seinfeldgirl? Chuckles, don’t be cerebral. AG gets more than enough of that with UC.

  7. Chuckles Says:

    I am the Cartesian Mind.

    I am so cerebral, my computer is the basis for Cerebro.

  8. Pinko Punko Says:

    Oh jesus, UC is Cosranza, AG is Newman, GC is Elaine, and PP was not on that show. PP is Bruce Wiliis on Moonlighting, AG is Ms. Depesto, GC is Maddie, SBL is Booger.

  9. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Don’t bother my SBL. You are just jealous it’s not you Pinko Punkass.

    AG is not Newman. Not possible.

  10. blue girl Says:

    I second that! AG is NOT Newman!

  11. Geenie Cola Says:

    The truth of matter is and I’m sure UC will whole heartedly agree,
    AG and PP are just whacked

  12. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Not only is BG correct, but AG would need to agree with GC. She’s a woman who knows.

  13. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Here’s my take on it. AG is Elaine. UC is Larry David, but not Geroge Costanza. PP is Jerry Seinfeld. And GC is an amalgam of a variety of Seinfeld’s girlfriends – I like the way AG calls that Seinfeldgirl. So basically, between AG and PP you have Jerry and Elaine who, as GC correctly points out, are just whacked.

  14. pop renaissance Says:

    oh yeah, next time DON’T have pinko send an email saying “HEY! we’re getting together in an hour! can you make it?”

  15. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Damn it! We needed Pop with us Saturday night. It all makes sense now. HE’S KRAMER!!!

  16. almostinfamous Says:

    i know kramer. and he’s indian(not me).

    but damn if this doesn’t make me wanna be back in the USA.

  17. Pinko Punko Says:

    who’s aif, the suit guy?

  18. teh l4m3 Says:

    I am Ms. Depesto’s yogurt cup.

    PS AG I tizzagged you.

Leave a Reply

