Intruder at the White House

Could this have been about Chuckles?  We’ll have to wait for him and Clif to tell us what happened.

8 Responses to “Intruder at the White House”

  1. blue girl Says:

    “I have intelligence information for the president; I’m not afraid of you,” he told officers who confronted him.”

    Does this sound like something Chuckles would say? Seems kind of subdued for a Chuckles comment.

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I know, BG. I think he would say something more like, “Eat you Cobagz! Who the bleep, bleep, bleep do you think you are messing with? That’s righ a genius is who is in control now. Now shut your muppet holes or I will smack you and Steve the ass Pirate into tomorrow.”

  3. Clif Says:

    I can’t speak for Chuckles but it wasn’t me. Is this a great country or what? Where else can you get arrested for invading a front yard but re-elected for invading an entire country?

  4. Chuckles Says:

    Clif slays me!

    And I would totally be screaming slogans all the way to the wagon. These slogans would only stop once the beating commenced.

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Then the oohing and aahing would commence.

  6. teh l4m3 Says:

    “And I would totally be screaming slogans all the way to the wagon.”

    To the chunderwagon, that is. We don’t do paddy wagons — that’s racist against the micks.

  7. Chuckles Says:

    That is why I just called it a wagon.

  8. mitz Says:

    lmao at chuckles!

Leave a Reply

