Eat it Pinko Punko! We Got Blue Girl’s Dream Cameo:

 

I was at a new business meeting at Nestle. And they had all their products in boxes in the conference room we were in. I was looking through the boxes and there were Take 5 bars! And I’m staring at the candy bar thinking….How do I get a huge box of these and deliver them to Pinko Punko? And in my dream I KNOW I’m dreaming about Take 5, 3Bulls! and PP! And I’m kind of cracking myself up that I know I’m dreaming it as I’m dreaming it. But all the while I’m scheming, trying to figure out a way to get PP candy bars for free! And how surprised he’ll be when the box shows up at his door.

That was pretty much it. And Nestle doesn’t even make Take 5 bars — Hershey’s does. Don’t know why I dreamt about Nestle. Maybe I’m going to get that account! Maybe it’s foreshadowing! That would be great! And if I do, I’ll get you guys all the free candy bars I possibly can.

Update: Blue Girl lays it down for Pinko here.   What are you waiting for?  Give Blue Girl some linky love.

12 Responses to “Eat it Pinko Punko! We Got Blue Girl’s Dream Cameo:”

  1. almostinfamous Says:

    psst: you need to fix the linky to the bullsies.

  2. blue girl Says:

    Hee-hee!!

    I have a feeling PP’s going to call me a total chunderweenie.

    🙂

  3. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Wouldn’t be nice if we could live in a world where Pinko didn’t call people things? Where the Thalasemia-B and illeus impaired patients aren’t offended, AG’s thunder isn’t stolen like a young girls virginity and teh, teh comes to RoD more than once a week to play with the kewl kids. Then maybe, we could teach the world to drink a Coke.

    It would be the very best world e-vah.

  4. almostinfamous Says:

    but not the corn-syrup abomination that they sell in the US. nuh-uh.

    anyway, real men taste the thunder, not steal it

  5. Chuckles Says:

    Holy Crap that is an awesome page. It needs parody, AIF. It is beautiful in its manliness.

  6. Pinko Punko Says:

    Blue Girl is a loafhumper.

  7. almostinfamous Says:

    cry cobwagon, and let slip the cobags of war!

  8. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Pinko, we permit swear words on this blog. However, you should refrain from offending the stool challenged. We do not condone such offensive acts of aggression.

  9. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    I may be wrong about this, but I think that loafhumper is far more offensive to the fecophilic than the fecodeficient.

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Well, look who decided to show up — Dr. Helper Scientist.

    UC, we don’t care what is said, as long as a fight ensues. Goodness, you are so a Jet. The Sharks are just too much for you, clearly.

  11. blue girl Says:

    I thought it was extremely offensive….so I transposed it in my throw down, if ya’ll noticed.

    Where is RES and WHY is he missing my PP throw-down? Why is he so anti-war when it comes to PP and BG?

  12. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Oh BG, I noticed. I got your back on this tag-team effort.

    You know Res. He’s a total binge blogging whore. He binges during lent and then it’s bye bye kiddies. Such a tease.

Leave a Reply

