Can You Relate?

8 Responses to “Can You Relate?”

  1. blue girl Says:

    I’m surprised there hasn’t been a MSM story yet about the *study* done showing production falling at a dramatic rate around the world on Mon-Fri because of blogging.

    You KNOW you’re going to hear about it soon.

  2. almostinfamous Says:

    that’s me.

    omg that’s me.

    except for the dog, which could be an imaginary pet at this point

  3. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    It’s AG totally. The worse part is my Admin can now tell by my grin.

  4. blue girl Says:

    I kind of take offense to “Dork Tower” though…you know — the “dork” part…

    😦

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    BG, I don’t write the comics, I just report ’em.

    BG, check back later — AG has a little something something for our gal who took on PP and pushed his face in the dirt. BTW, he’s whining over a 3B! in the new dream cameo post. Like everyone owes him dreams or something. Boy should see a Dr. about that control issue or something.

    😆

  6. Claire Says:

    Oh dear… It’s funny ’cause it’s true…

    Non Sequitur did a week of comics making fun of blogging about 6 months ago that were pretty funny.

  7. Chuckles Says:

    I know John Kovalic. I worked at Pegasaurus Games for a few months when I lived in Madison, WI. If I had worked there longer, I would have had a cameo or two in that comic. The first few books were funny.

  8. BOSSY Says:

    WHO ME? RELATE? You mean just because I’m sitting in an avalanche of unopened letters, with mounds of dirty laundry at my feet and hate messages from all my “friends” on my answering machine, and because i can’t see the sink for the dirty dishes and i have weeds growing where my un-planted vegetables should be and i haven’t answered even one of my irrate client emails ALL BECAUSE I’M POSTING TO MY BOSSY BLOG? Yeah, crap, i can relate.

Leave a Reply

