Cobag of the Week: Code Red Alert

This lametard, Patrick Bell is being a total cobag over at Clif’s site.  Stop by Clif’s and Pat’s blog for a little message leaving.  Clif, we got your back on this one!

Oh, and since Pat likes to post your name when you comment because he’s so kewl with his IP address ping back — be sure to troll ‘n roll with him. 

15 Responses to “Cobag of the Week: Code Red Alert”

  1. Brando Says:

    Here is what I don’t understand — their tag says “taking back the city on the hill.” They already have taken it back and have proceeded to run it into the ground.

  2. Chuckles Says:

    Yeah, I am not going over there if they are going to post all the informatiun they can on me. I can only do this from work now, so eff that.

  3. Chuckles Says:

    And by eff that, I mean eff them for being fucking cobagz.

  4. blue girl Says:

    I love the comment to the first post “educating” him on how conservatives should be thinking of the immigration issue. I actually read the whole dang thing.

    Problem is though. I do believe what he’s really saying is….”illegal immigrants can be used to death. You don’t have to pay them anything! So, why is my party against them???!!!!”

    Here’s a new blog I discovered through Shakespeare’s Sister, guys. I think you’ll all like it.

    http://fourfour.typepad.com/fourfour/

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    We’re giving him the treatment at 3B now, and Clif has arranged for some secret sauce.

  6. Pinko Punko Says:

    HAHAHAHAhAhAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

    Maybe AG is cheating on UC with PP’s computer? Certainly his copy of Safari/RoD!!!!!!

  7. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Whoever posted as me, this is a blogging offense. I expect an apology. (Unless it was UC by mistake). We are not ShootSean or Regan’s retards, let’s act accordingly.

    P.S. Pinko, the chances of me cheating on UC are so low that you and Butchie have a better chance of being straight than that happening.

  8. Clif Says:

    I have discovered another of Mr. Bell’s hiding places. Most of his blogging is done at Respectfully Republican, the ironically titled blog for young Washington yellow elephants and alumni of Pacific Lutheran University, the Harvard of the West.

  9. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Yes, he and the beatuy and weight challenged girlfriend also blog over at myspace.com. What I am curious to know is if he is a Lutheran, when did living together in sin become acceptable practice.

    Oh and who cares if he graduated validictorian from high school. Even, if it’s true, especially since Stanwood has what, 2 kids per year. I graduated summa cum laude from undergrad and you don’t see me posting that around town. Like the greatest Hallmark car ever said on the inside, “NOBODY CARES WHAT YOUR GPA WAS.”

    Perhaps we can get Annieangel to weigh in on this one.

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Let’s try that again — beauty. Geesh. It’s too early and I am too tired and Ahmed and I just went rounds again! At 6:30 AM, people!

  11. Clif Says:

    I couldn’t find his myspace.com site. Do you have the URI? Email it to me so that we’re not total cobags like he is. 🙂

  12. Pinko Punko Says:

    AG- that was y0ou posting as you from my copy of Safari, hence the joke about UC and my computer. And my laughing. I thought it was obvious.

    P-Bell is such a massive cobag it is insane.

  13. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    It was after I actually got some sleep. This has been a long, tiresome weekend. 🙂

    P.B., cobag? Understatement of the year!

  14. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Don’t worry about it PP. I got AG to call off Interpol just in the nick of time.

  15. Audrey private blog Says:

    Audrey…

    puh i prah…

Leave a Reply

