Unclean! Unclean!!

I am:
12%
Republican.

“You’re a tax-and-spend liberal democrat. People like you are the reason everyone else votes for guys like Reagan or George W.”

Are You A Republican?

17 Responses to “Unclean! Unclean!!”

  1. blue girl Says:

    I am 6% Rethuglican…

    “You’re a complete liberal, utterly without a trace of Republicanism. Your strength is as the strength of ten because your heart is pure. (You hope.)”

    You KNOW my heart is pure, Dawg.

  2. Res Publica Says:

    Whatever. Don’t you ever stop showing off, Cookie Girl?

  3. blue girl Says:

    Go read my post I just did and then make sure you click on the link to Brando’s.

    Better yet — go read Brando’s post. It’s the coolest!

  4. Gregor Samsa Says:

    I’m 2% republican you lousy lot of John Birchers! Same tag as BG’s.

  5. plover Says:

    I got 0% Republican (same message as Blue Girl’s), which is really sort of weird as purity has never been my thing. (And if you look at the scoring system, it’s also not as easy to get as it sounds, and actually only happened because I misread one of the answers…)

    If you put in the nutty left wing answers, the lowest possible score seems to be -44% “The Marxists are too reactionary for you. With people like you around, America collectively thanks God for John Ashcroft.” ; the highest score, 137% “You think the Klan and the Nazis are too soft. Probably because they let in too many closet gays.” And the theoretically “normal” range of answers is 2-90% which I suppose, depending on your preferences, can mean either that the test is liberally biased or that liberals are more extremist.

  6. plover Says:

    I’m not sure that last sentence means quite what I intended it to mean…

  7. Brando Says:

    Holy crap, I was 48% Republican, or a swing voter! I think it’s because I picked most of the middle answers. Oh, the shame!

  8. Res Publica Says:

    Now I have to ban you, Brando.

  9. Pinko Punko Says:

    Make sure you don’t sprain your banning figure, you need to train with Yodavosis. Smell like Lanolin you will.

  10. midniter Says:

    I’m so liberal as to be -14% Republican. I better make a run for Canada before I’m burned at the stake.

  11. Smashed Says:

    I got a 11% Republican.

    “You’re a tax-and-spend liberal democrat. People like you are the reason everyone else votes for guys like Reagan or George W.”

    Didn’t realize that I was to blame for “W”. Many apologies.

  12. Brando Says:

    Res, it’s the even-Stepheness of living in Iowa. This is the symbol of swing state voting.

    Plus I still fight my Republican upbringing. It’s like lycanthropy, 98% of the time I’m normal, but once in a while I uncontrollably sprout hair, drool, and hunt for manflesh in the moors. You know, the way Cheney does all the time.

  13. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    AG: -3% You’re a damn Commie! Where’s Tailgunner Joe when we need him?

    A commie?! I said that Regan was evil and communists and Nazis are NOT the same. Geesh.

  14. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    I scored 22% Republican. Apparently I’m only a moderate liberal as I don’t believe in the execution of all men and Israelis. However, teh quote is funny:

    You’re probably one of those people who still thinks that getting a blowjob is not an impeachable offense.

    As if!!!!!!

  15. Res Publica Says:

    The way he went down on those sushi rolls, I’d have thought UC believes blowjobs to be quite meritorious.

  16. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Well, Res the only way to find out if UC does think that way is to ask Pinko Punko.

  17. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I wanted to know what Sean’s score is. 150% super cobag unoriginal lame ass?

Leave a Reply

