Butchie WILL Get His!

 

Check out this post over at Butchie’s site.

Hatred of women and size-ism is something RoD does not tolerate.  Now with all due respect, hush up Butchie, you little whore.

15 Responses to “Butchie WILL Get His!”

  1. Res Publica Says:

    What a charming picture. Thank god we don’t tolerate size-ism.

  2. blue girl Says:

    AG, was Butchie trying to say that AG-baby has back? Or was he trying to say that Adorable Girlfriend was said white girl at beginning of video that didn’t understand the roundness of male wantness of said back?

  3. blue girl Says:

    You all may notice that I am writing “said this” and “said that” a lot lately.

    Do not be alarmed! It’s just my new phrase thing for awhile.

    fyi.

  4. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Blue, I love how you make me laugh.

    I think he was getting out that I gave Doggie Girl a hard time about being sizeist to other women. I said the same thing to Annie last night. Why women do this to each other is beyond me. We have enough men hating on us, why do it to each other.

    Butchie just likes to stir the pot. He knows AG loves him when she goes to Indy next time, we’re going on a date!

  5. blue girl Says:

    Women are the absolute meanest to each other for SURE! I was going to say that it probably starts in grade school, but now that I think about it, I’m sure that it starts much earlier. Like when the all teh babies are still in the nursery in the hospital before they go home. The little baby girls will be laying in those little plastic cribs next to each other and be all….

    You were 9 lbs. 3 oz? God! I was only 7 lbs. 4 oz. You are such a little cow! I think you should stop at a Weight Watchers meeting when Yo Mamma busts you outta here!

  6. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    It’s true. Newborn babies can be so cruel.

  7. blue girl Says:

    You’re right, UC. Newborn babies are such babies.

  8. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Whatevs. I believe it was UC’s daddy who said his son was ugly at birth and until 3 days of life. What was it? Oh yeah, “Ugly Baby Einstein.”

  9. teh l4m3 Says:

    Splish. Splash.

  10. Res Publica Says:

    Stop peeing on me, Teh. Not in front of the children!

  11. MySpaceBandreviews Says:

    I found this site through butchie boy’s post and i must say that a big round ass is a beautiful thing.

  12. Hamburger Says:

    Butchie will only get his if it’s a big round penis in the throat. I can never give that to him, but I’m sure he’ll find a strapping young lad that can feed his need.

    -Hamburger
    http://thiscircusicallmylife.blogspot.com

    By the way, thanks for backing me up with the fatties. I appreciate that shit.

  13. Res Publica Says:

    Wow, this thread is displeasing me in countless ways.

  14. butchie Says:

    Dearest Adorable Girlfriend, I posted that video to show that I love women of all shapes and sizes. You misunderstand my gesture of goodwill to the fairer sex. That song should empower women and let them know that not all men think women must look like the cover model of Maxim Magazine. Variety is the spice of life.

    Kisses

  15. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I knew MY Butchie couldn’t have meant it harsh. I knew my boy loved his AG and all teh gayz of the world.

    Smoochies to Butchie.

    P.S. Res is just mad because this post is not about him, food or him getting sexed up.

Leave a Reply

