You are Invited!

 

  

AG expects to see each and everyone of you at this function!

There is to be no excuses and you can stay at Res’ house if you cannot get enough followers to donate funds for the hotel.

7 Responses to “You are Invited!”

  1. Kevin Wolf Says:

    Sorry. Can’t. they mention ministering in Spanish and I’m not gonna get rounded up by the FBI when they enforce the use of English in these here United States.

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Kevin, you are going young man. Now don’t make me get BG over here to make you turn down your conservative music and hand in your permission slip.

  3. Yosef Says:

    I was going to be hanging out with Tammy Faye at the now-defunct Heritage USA then. Can I be excused?

  4. Res Publica Says:

    That guy gives me gas. Also, it’s so cute when people from small states talk about visiting Texas. “You can stay with Res in San Antonio and drive to the conference in Houston! It’s a mere 189 mile drive!” The only reason I ever drive to houston is because IKEA’s shipping charges are HIGHWAY ROBBERY for which SWEDEN SHOULD BE EMBARGOED!! I tried to buy a $200 table, and they wanted to charge me freakin $300 to ship it from Houston to San Antonio. HELLO PEOPLE, I can FLY the table to San Antonio for less than that!! IN FIRST CLASS!!!

    So…yeah. Anyway. See y’all at the Lakewood Jesusdome!

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Res, for Jesus, people will drive. Otherwise, it’s a schlep.

    Now get busy collecting your donations for the conference fee.

    Yo Yo, you are NOT exempt young man.

  6. almostinfamous Says:

    my only question is…. will there be lions?

  7. sirbarrett Says:

    Can I wash your feet?

Leave a Reply

