Hot Ghetto Mess

So I’m sitting here working on some stuff and Judge Judy is on in the background, and the owner of a website is being sued for having some guy’s picture up on it.  Not very interesting at all, until I hear that the website is called Hot Ghetto Mess.

 

7 Responses to “Hot Ghetto Mess”

  1. Res Publica Says:

    “Working” on some “stuff”. Riiiight. You need a job, Judy.

  2. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I have to agree, watching Judy is pretty scary.

    That blog is so funny.

  3. almostinfamous Says:

    HGM is really freakin hilarious!!

    also, Judy is great when totally wasted. of course, most things are but Judy shines!!

  4. blue girl Says:

    I really like what the site owner wrote on the first page when you click on it. Inspiring!

    But, I do have to say that I felt sorry for *some* of the people who were chosen to be featured. Their choice of clothing or hairstyle would not be my choice — but I got the sense they were trying to do the best they could.

    Thanks for the link, Midniter!

  5. almostinfamous Says:

    btw, how come res’hoity toity’ publica never visits my blog?

    is it because im ugly? or because i dont like meat?

  6. midniter Says:

    Wow…someone’s been having fun with youtube. And Res is a stuck up ho.

    How’re you doing, Blue?

  7. Res Publica Says:

    Blue, I think we all know that “doing the best we could” has never excused any of us from the fashion judgements of others. I’m just paying the hurt forward! 🙂

  8. blue girl Says:

    Mr. Publica, I meant it in context of the main message on that dude’s site. Which was….”clean up yo trashy ass self and start actin’ more respectable.”

    /serious pants off

    How ’bout that shot of the big mamma’s behind on that motorcycle! I will never be able to get that image out of my mind. 😆

    Midniter,

    I’m doing ok. Little Oliver taught me so much about animals. He had such a special soul. And listened to what I told him. He listened! And learned from it. We were buddies. The evening that he was hit by a car, I was out watering my flowers and he was right at my side the whole time. I’d walk forward and he’d quickly leap or gallop up to stay with me. When I looked at him and said, Are we done now, Oliver? he meowed back.

    He was just my buddy and gave me a new perspective on life and all living things.

Leave a Reply

