It’s Good to be King!


You Are 90% Evil


You’re the most evil person you know.
The devil is even a little scared of you!
How Evil Are You?

The best score AG ever got on a quiz!

24 Responses to “It’s Good to be King!”

  1. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    That’s interesting. I got this result, which I interpreted as the best score I ever got on a quiz:

    ***You Are 10% Evil***

    You are good. So good, that you make evil people squirm.
    Just remember, you may need to turn to the dark side to get what you want!

  2. sarah Says:

    impressive! I only got a 40% on that test. Remind me not to get on your bad side. 🙂

  3. cmdrtinfoil Says:

    96% evil and -14% Republican. Puppies are safe; wingnuts, tread softly.

  4. Michael Bains Says:

    Ooofff! 54% It’s like a punch in the gut that I’m so not as evil as I’d like to be.

    Does Res give you lessons, AG? Like a Personal Evil Trainer or something? Or has it just come naturally?

    Either way I’m impressed.

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    No, totally natural. I am a NYC baby!

  6. plover Says:

    I’m 24% evil.

    “A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
    In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.”

    Yeah, yeah, mostly harmless. It figures.

  7. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Sweet Plover, just like the earth …. mostly harmless.

  8. midniter Says:

    I’m only 70% evil according to this quiz. It must not be taking into account that I’m an evil hateful bitch.

  9. plover Says:

    UC: Right. But, of course, there is that (1 – mostly) not harmless bit…

  10. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Midniter, work towards your potential, love.

    The scary part is I know way more evil people than me. Who do you think I learn it from?

  11. Smashed Says:

    I’m 26% evil – “in some ways, … the most dangerous kind of evil”.

    Victory is mine!

    The full monty:
    A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
    In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.

  12. butchie Says:

    92%. Ha ha ha ha.

  13. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Butchie, that’s pretty low for you, doll.

  14. YJA Says:

    90%!!! It’s prolly ’cause you’re Jewish.

  15. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    YJA: you’re just jealous because I won’t let play with my pony.

  16. YJA Says:

    whatever you so what to ride my “pony”

  17. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Nope, I only ride large ponies.

  18. liposuction procedure Says:

    liposuction procedure…

    Like what you have to say. Your blog makes good since to me….

  19. old ladies having sex Says:

    old ladies having sex…

    old ladies having sex…

  20. guy naked blond Says:

    guy naked blond…

    guy naked blond…

  21. warming lube for anal play Says:

    warming lube for anal play…

    warming lube for anal play…

  22. hbo real sex videos Says:

    hbo real sex videos…

    hbo real sex videos…

  23. rhiannon starr mature mom Says:

    rhiannon starr mature mom…

    rhiannon starr mature mom…

  24. Lipo Online Says:

    LIPO NY…

    Great Lipo Posts,excellent thanks…

Leave a Reply

