The line between good and evil…

runs through every human heart.

You Are 48% Evil
You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.
Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination.
How Evil Are You?

I’m actually surprised to learn that I’m so…umm….infernal. In my own defense, I would point out that many of the questions on that quize are along the lines of “have you ever…”, and when you put “ever” in the question, well then, yeah, I’ve done a lot of things. Some of them involved other people’s boyfriends. Or the police.

One would like to think, however, that people can change.

Right?

8 Responses to “The line between good and evil…”

  1. almostinfamous Says:

    that mango salsa did not please satan, it seems!!

    juuuust kidding. my people practically bathe in mango pickle, so i have no place to be prejudging your mango salsa =P

  2. blue girl Says:

    You are 105% evil. Duh.

    Like you have to take a quiz to know that??!!

  3. mdhatter Says:

    I’d be more interested in your purity test numbers.

  4. YJA Says:

    I’m surprised. I’m 62% Evil. I thought I was nicer. It says I am very evil and I’m to evil to care. Those who love me probably also fear me. A lot.

    It looks like everyone who’s called me and EVIL BITCH was right. 😦

  5. Brando Says:

    28%. Somewhat disappointing, not that I want to be bad, but 28% is like Lawful Good territory. But then I read this.

    “A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.
    In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.”

    Which is kind of cool in a David Banner sort of way.

  6. Res Publica Says:

    OMG did you guys see mdhatter’s test results?

    “You are very evil. And you’re too evil to care.
    Those who love you probably also fear you. A lot.”

    I’m gonna go ahead and ROTFLMAO now. I wanna be too evil to care!

  7. mdhatter Says:

    does that make me teh evil?

  8. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Speaking of teh, WTF? He’s no where to be found these days.

Leave a Reply

