Blue Elf Needs Food Badly

I think that some of you are probably right about how long this fast is going to last.  I’m totally ready to give up on it right now.  Maybe it’s the maple syrup, but I’ve got a really bad hankering for pancakes. 

Damn Res for making me post that I was going to do this!  If I hadn’t, I could go and make some banana walnut pancakes right now.  But no, I’m stubborn and I’m not going to give in!

Unless I get a job tomorrow.  Then I’m all about celebrating by going out to dinner.

7 Responses to “Blue Elf Needs Food Badly”

  1. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Absoultely, if you have a new job — dinner is in order!

  2. Res Publica Says:

    Nothing tastes as good as thin feels, bitchez!

  3. YJA Says:

    Maple syrup is all Canadian’s eat. What are these pancakes you speak of?

  4. midniter Says:

    Fluffy conduits for butter and syrup.

  5. Brando Says:

    I could design a seven-course meal of things that taste better than thin.

  6. Res Publica Says:

    Oh hell, so could I, but we’re psyching ourselves up here, damnit!

  7. mdhatter Says:

    whoa! trackbacks!

Leave a Reply

