Superman Returns

I wasn’t impressed. Click to view. (Warning: Lots of major spoilers!!)

8 Responses to “Superman Returns”

  1. Res Publica Says:

    Where’s the rest of the review?

  2. almostinfamous Says:

    is this some cool new way of making the point that there was nothing to make of the movie?

  3. Kevin Wolf Says:

    Move along, nothing to see here. Move it along…

  4. Chuckles Says:

    I am with aif. This is a meta review or something. Cuz meta is the new kewl.

  5. Pinko Punko Says:

    I denounce this post.

  6. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    You cannot Punko. You are NOT El Presidente of RoD.

    Just sayin’

  7. YJA Says:

    I’m still going…because you said it sucked I won’t expect much and maybe that’ll make me like it more??

  8. midniter Says:

    Let me know what you think after you see it, YJA.

Leave a Reply

