Wednesday Movies

I’m about to head out to go see Superman Returns.  I’m willing to give Brandon Routh a shot as Superman, but I’m not digging Kevin Spacey as Lex Luthor.  I’ll probably write a review when I get back.

In the meantime, check out the teaser trailer for Spider-Man 3.  It looks awesome.

6 Responses to “Wednesday Movies”

  1. YJA Says:

    I sooooooooo want to see that. It looks like it’ll be really good so please don’t say it sux.

  2. midniter Says:

    I’m sad to say that I wasn’t impressed. If there had been some man on man loving between Brandon Routh and James Marsden, the movie would have been much better.

  3. almostinfamous Says:

    HA! nothing can make a movie better like hot man love.

    also, VENOM! OMG OMG OMG !! VENOOOM! that’s awesome

    venom is my favourite spiderman character evAr

  4. midniter Says:

    And he looks HOT in the Venom costume! I would have probably enjoyed the preview more if it hadn’t been for all the screaming kids in my row that were one seat away from me. And yes, I can understand making noise during previews, but these kids talked for almost the whole movie and I could hear them even after I had moved.

  5. almostinfamous Says:

    those damn kids. is there anything they won’t ruin!!!

  6. Kevin Wolf Says:

    SPIDEY 3 does indeed look fantastic. Looking forward to it, unlike most other superhero movies.

    Shit, where’d I leave my cape?

Leave a Reply

