festoon your rotting carcass with the republic of dogs!

Your President commands to proceed forthwith to the Official Clothier, Haberdasher and Gift Shop of Ye Olde Republik of Dogges and purchase numerous costly items!

your new hat!

It's only 16 payments of $19.95!

now with built-in nipples!

12 Responses to “festoon your rotting carcass with the republic of dogs!”

  1. mdhatter Says:

    I like that last T

  2. blue girl Says:

    You KNOW I’ll buy something. That baseball cap is a little cheapy truck-driverish — but, I love what it says.

    I already have an ROD coffee cup!

    I’ll let you know what I decide.

    🙂

  3. Res Publica Says:

    If you go to my new “premium” cafepress shop, you can buy an “I’m huge” t-shirt or boxer shorts. I had Chuckles in mind when I made the boxers.

  4. Chuckles Says:

    I do need to get some new boxers. This workout regimen has been great for the bod but hard on the boxers.

    Does cafepress make tightie whities? Cuz those are better for jogging.

    Damn balls feel like punching bags.

  5. Res Publica Says:

    Does cafepress make tightie whities? Cuz those are better for jogging.

    While it is indeed true that tighties are better for jogging, all my dirty daydreams re: Chuckles involve boxers.

    Alas, Cafe Press doesn’t make tightie whities. Nor are you the first to feel weight of this injustice. Lo, how often have I comforted myself through the cruel small hours of the night with the thought of briefs featuring the simpering mug of George W. Bush gently cupping my balls. *sigh*

  6. Snag Says:

    I’m not rotting. I’m sleek and hairless, like a baby seal.

  7. plover Says:

    Res: I’m not sure how interesting it actually is, but just for the name, I thought you needed to know that there exists a blog called The Demented Chef.

  8. plover Says:

    I also figured you needed this oral sex x-ray.

  9. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Oooh, Plover is just encouraging him.

    Can we get thongs? UC, pick out something and I will pay the man.

  10. Res Publica Says:

    AG, the answer to that is a hearty YES! I just need to format a graphic to go on the thong.

    I am sad to report (although UC is undoubtedly happy to hear) that Cafe Press only has girls thongs, however.

    What would you like your thong to say, AG?

    Wow, Plover! You visit ALL the classy blogs!

  11. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Thank goodness! When AG wrote the royal *we* in reference to thongs, I had a bad feeling about that. Res can vouch for the fact that I don’t really have a thong physique.

  12. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    I think AG’s thong should say: American Girls: we do it better and without the “eh”!

    Buttercup, don’t be embarrassed about your thongs. You know that cute pink one that Pinko bought for you is teh sexxy!

Leave a Reply

