Random

Chain smokers who lunch.

Just a concept to kick around…

This song would probably be playing in the background:

smB6JPswNbA

10 Responses to “Random”

  1. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    Is there supposed to be something embedded in there? I’m getting no song love, and I imagine a wonderful parody of Stephen Sondheim’s The Laides Who Lunch.

  2. Michael Bains Says:

    It’s a Dead Man’s Party. Guess I better bring my own bottle.

  3. mdhatter Says:

    anime is like wine. I like it, but not really.

  4. ricketyfunk Says:

    Okay, really unnerving. I just posted about smoking a cigarette and getting some lunch w/out seeing this. Then I went on to talk about my band’s Stage show including video with music.

    I’m going to go cry in a closet now.

  5. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    No need to cry in a closet Rickety. Just consider the benefits of quitting. That’s all. No lecture. No hating. AG hearts *most* here.

    😆

  6. Thom Says:

    Hey AG

    Didn’t get what you meant. Your comment got spammed? At my place?

  7. Adorable Girlfriend Says:

    Thom, I think so. I posted something but it never appeared. However, it did that on another website this week. Perhaps the Editors hate me or something.

  8. almostinfamous Says:

    i couldnt find your comment on my blog either 😦

    that’s what you get for bad behaviouR!

  9. Hydrocodone pill. Says:

    Hydrocodone pill….

    Hydrocodone pill….

  10. Pharmacy order generic xanax. Says:

    Generic xanax 2 mg no prescription….

    Xanax norx needed one day fedex overnight delivery. Xanax….

Leave a Reply

