Great Movie Quote

null

“I was born into the Hebrew persuasion, but when I got older I converted to narcissism.”

-Woody Allen in Scoop

3 Responses to “Great Movie Quote”

  1. Snag Says:

    ”The Book of Job is much more than a gambling story with a happy ending.”

    – Alan Arkin in Joshua Then and Now

  2. blue girl Says:

    I love that painting/poster.

    Love it.

    I haven’t seen Scoop yet!

    Must go see Scoop!

    Am behind!!!!

  3. The Uncanny Canadian Says:

    BG, of all the bloggers blogging in the blogosphere, I can’t think of anyone I am more sure would enjoy Scoop than you. GO NOW!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

